I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Saturday, February 01, 2003


Yeah so yesterday i went to see the play to get my mind off of cris.....but she was there and it made me feel bad again. other than that the musical review was real good and those people in drama have great voices. i never knew bobby could yodle, and thats why hes joining meghan and my yodleling team (i think i just butchered my grammar there) and i asked him for the sheet music and he said yeah, so im happy for that part. oh and bonnie was there...and she touched me....*shivers* she said "thanks for coming emil" and put her hand on my sholder. oh and i said something inappropriate about becky...but she didnt hear so *whew*. meghan and willy wouldnt stop cracking up though...i didnt think i said it that loud. anyway today was strange. i went to the library with willy to do art app hw and we did a lot, saw josh and meg there too. so i came home and watched andromeda (yay) only thing that made me happy today even though it was a freaky episode. then i mowed the lawn and was trying to decide if i should go to gillians bday party b/c cris was gonna be there and it would only make me sad. but then i remembered what sheryl said about it being gillians day and not cristinas so i went. i was hoping id get to talk to her...but she was avoiding me :-(. it was still an interesting evening. i put an M&M in christys spaghettie and she stuck it in my shoe, so i put it in her glass of milk and she got mad. so she got another glass of milk and walked away. i switched her glasses of milk and she drank the one with the shoe m&m and me and la dear were cracking up. but la dear couldnt take it and she told christy that the m&m was in her glass, but christy thought i put a new one in there so she took it out and ate it and got a handful of m&ms and poured them into the good glass (thinking it was the bad glass) and tried to make me drink it. but then we told her that she ate the shoe m&m and she got mad and started beating me. good stuff good stuff. then danielle used me as a head rest and ivan as a couch and marcus and malou were laughing at me b/c it looked like my sholder was dislocated. then i talked with marcus and malou (im so happy for them especially since jan 29 was their 2 1/2 year anneversary, cant say i dont envy them, but i am happy for them! oh and im the priest at their wedding yay) well cris and david went outside ( :-( ) and the rest o the gang started playing twister, so i was just a judge. it was funny though b/c amy and daman were duking it out. and im happy that i made gillian happy. she liked what i gave her...lol even though i lacked creativity. so that was my highlight of the evening. oh and the bubble wrap :-D. but when i left with david we talked about stuff and that just made me feel like trash...but i guess ill live. now ive lost hope and am living on nothing.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:30 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2003


happy birthday, gillian!!!


even though it's really your bar mitzvah! :-D

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:58 PM


ugh today was depresso day. i mean people were trying to make me laugh and be happy, but it wasnt that easy. everyone was asking whats wrong....ugh, i just didnt answer. i told cindy, b/c i trust her and i know she wouldnt say anything stupid. she tried to comfort me, but its just not that easy, but i thank her anyway thanks cindy! of course forth was wacko with crazy mrs h. then in 5th i didnt feel like talking to anyone, but i did do one "amusing" thing. we called the hilburns house, to listen to their answering machine. my god do they need a life. mrs hilburn goes off on some law of physics, then mr hilburn comes on explaining their absense due to existentialism, then mrs h comes on saying that they will respond with the speed of light when they get it, and last thing is mr h talking more existentialist trash about leaving the phone #. it was weird.....boy do they need a life. 6th was depresso per. b/c thats where i see cris and it hurts. but it wasnt all that bad, b/c mr b did somethign to lighten my spirits. i was reading Maxim and wanted to show mr b a joke, but on the other page there was this chick with big boobs (covered) so mr b gets a marker and draws a line right where her nipple would be and said hes censoring it. me and david just started cracking up. we laughed for a while...boy was that funny. then i got home...and everyone tried to comfort me again, but they just dont know how hard it is for me. ugh. i wish it didnt end this way. :-( :'-(

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:17 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2003


once again from christys blog

Autopia incident that was hilarious: I see Christa and Emil watching, so I'm like, LOOK, NO HANDS! and take my hands off the wheel...while simultaniously slamming into Jesus and Loranie in front of me...it was HILARIOUS.

ditto on happiness, b/c i was watching and LMAO

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:40 PM


From Christys blog about disneyland:
haha, disneyland rocked. Willy fed the ducks spicy chips! I bet they're all dead now, haha.

after tonight...it was one of the only things to lighten my spirits. i laughed..oh my. that and josh talking about isaac getting beat up, and shoelace saying nice things to try to make me feel better. ugh nothings the same now. i lost the only thing i held dear to me and now...life just sucks. im confused and lost for all feelings, thoughts, words...ugh.
"If you love something, set it free. If it comes back to you, its yours to keep. If it doesnt, it was never yours to begin with"
and that is the little strand of hope that holds my life together. :-(

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:38 PM


*hopeful* just hopeful......:-/

Emil's thoughts took float @ 3:28 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2003


What im listening to music wise (just b/c so many do this and i wanna be popular like all y'all ;-D)
and no i dont expect a single one of you to know who these people are or understand the lyrics..only b/c theyre in polish....maybe ill translate them later...but its just like my fav song b/c its soo funny sounding. Ugh and if becky read this shed nag me forever more about being drunk......:-P (Strong is a type of Beer)

T.Love- "Ayrisz" Rough Translation

Zabieram cie do baru /// I'm taking you to the bar
Bedzie 8:0 dla mnie /// Its going to be 8:0 for me (points)
Zakladamy sie /// Were betting
Ze Polska pokona Anglie /// That Poland will overcome England
Drugie Strong Trzeci Strong /// Second Strong third Strong
Rozmawiamy bez wytchnienia /// Were talking without end
O uczuciu ktore jest /// About a feeling which is
Najlepze bez watpienia /// The best without a doubt
Ty mnie chyba nie znasz /// You probably dont know me
I nie rozumiesz nic /// And dont understand anything
Bo ty nie wyisz /// Because you dont know
Jak sie tutaj pije /// How to drink here
Kolejney Wiosny lyk /// Next Spring gulp

Czwarty Strong Piaty Strong /// Fourth Strong Fifth Strong
Coraz blizej twego ciala /// Everytime closer to your body
Oczy moje lewituja /// My eyes are levitating
Odleglosc yest juz mala /// My eyesight is already small
Dotknij mojej dloni /// Touch my hand
I na zewnatrz wyjdzmy stad /// And lets go outside
Ten spacer preznaczeniem naszym /// This walk is predestined
Mocno czuje to /// I feel it deeply

Ref.
Prostych slow sie boi /// The most direct words
Najwiekszy nawet twardziel /// are even feared by the toughest person
Proste slowa z gardla /// The most direct words
Nie chca wyjsc naybardziej /// Dont want to leave the throat the most
Mowia ze mnie wzgardzisz /// They say that youll mistreat me
Prawdziwa moja milosc /// My true love
Nazywa sie Ayrisz /// Is named "Ayrisz"

Jus powinnismy skonczyc /// We should already finish
Do domu juz czas /// Its time to go home
Ja tak lubie z toba bic /// How i love to be with you
Kolejny raz /// Every time
Szosty Strong Siodmy Strong /// Sixth Strong Sevent Strong
Rozmawiamy bez wytchnienia /// Were talking without end
o Oczuciu ktore jest /// About a feeling which is
Naylepsze bez watpienia /// Best without a doubt
Czujesz jak tu pachnie /// You feel how it smells here
Tak wyglanda chyba raj /// This is how paradise probably looks
Najlepsze miesiace to /// The best months are
Kwiecien Czerweic Maj /// April June May (a bit out of order....*shrugs*)

Ref.

Yeah it sounds better in polish....but i just felt like posting a song lol b/c im just ugh today, im not all gung ho on translating either...lol

Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:05 PM


*confused*
Thats all i have to say as of now....:-/

Emil's thoughts took float @ 3:33 PM

Monday, January 27, 2003


I just would like to say that after today, a not so great day, im glad i know shoelace and have her as a friend
YOURE THE BEST SHOELACE IN THE WORLD!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:14 PM


oh and some of the funnies today in physics and math:
Mr Hilburn: "Have any of you had experience with electronics? No i dont mean plugging in a stereo" *dumb look*

Mr Hilburn is showing us wavelenghts and testing us on types of waves while doing experiment with 6m spring
Mr H: "Now what kind of wave is this"
Andrea: "A heartbeat"
Mr H: "No....not a heartbeat" *sighs and looks down at ground*

Ivan needs to blow his nose and gets some of that brown school paper
Mr H: "Dont use that, thats tree bark"

Mrs Zambrano putting up dereivatives on board
Niccole: "Wait isnt the derivative of sin, cos?
Mrs Z: "No when i put ' that just means derivative so i dont have to write it out"
Niccole: "Sorry, Im white"
(there are only 4 white people in our math class....me, niccole, sara, and jon...thus we are the minority so its funny)

Sen: "So how are we suppose to use the derivative in life? Will it help us save a whale or something?"

Old funnies

Mr H: "So now you know the difference between a tidal wave and a tsunami, you can outrun a tidal wave."
Thomas: "Oh no the tidal wave is coming run for your life!"
Mr H: "Yeah, you have 12 hours to run from it...if you sit at the harbor you can watch it go up and down, sorta like watching grass grow"

Siobhan is doing rotational momentum experiment and holding up calc books at arms lenght
Mr H: "Melanie, why dont you come up?"
Melanie: "I dont like books"

Jessica after Mr H shows us an experiment: "Woooooo"
Thomas: "What is that? An air raid siren?"

Mr H showing centripital force by swinging stuffed animal around above his head
Thomas: "Its tied to its neck! Youre gonna kill it!"
Mr H: "Lets get things straight, its a stuffed mouse"
Thomas: "A green mouse?"
Melanie: "Thats a mouse?!"
Mr H: "Stuffed animals arent suppose to look real....look at Mickey Mouse"

during power outage Josh asks Mr H question (he sat in the back of the class)
Mr H: "Is that you Josh? I cant see you"

well i thought they were funny....i mean it WAS 1st per.......

Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:56 PM


of course my day isnt complete w/o pain....i burned my finger while making hot dogs (gods revenge for eating his animal friends, right cris ;-) )and then i stabbed my finger.....oh joy joy

Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:42 PM


dah besides the fact that yesterday was boring and i had no one to do stuff with....i missed alias and was pissed (along with shoelace) but i did see andromeda....which was weird as hell. cris was gone most of the day boo to that *unhappiness* and today was blah. besides the fact that its the first day of the semester and teachers are all boring....1st...well was ok, some funny comments said which made me laugh; 2nd...new seats ugh now all me amigos are gone ;3rd i hate yearbook, need i say more? 4th mrs h which is just interesting but she is wacky ;5th are mightly class of 5 in ap econ yup..everyone dropped and its boring as hell now and willys transfering to 4th so its only gonna be smaller 6th well im in there as a ta and i know like everyone in the class (most which are friends) and cris is in there...but they dont talk to me...only w/ eachother so its just blah again, especially since now malous not a ta and i have no one to talk to, im just considering leaving *sigh* oh and the gov final is due today and i have college...oh yay....and now i ask you, do you know how hard it is to love when you feel little/no love in return.....:-/
ugh today was just not my day

Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2003




What Spooky Being are You?

well i do kinda look like her.......*shrugs*

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:54 PM




What Was Your PastLife?

who would have thunk?! :-D

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:49 PM


still say cris was beautiful......and still am not lying, gotta love my cris

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:15 PM


AH yesterday was sr ball day...happiness day. honestly i dont remember what i did before that...nm i remember now and im too lazy to go back and erase that i said i didnt remember. the backspace key is so annoying to reach for. yeah so my bro decided to give me a wake up call (he does it every week he comes...which is about once or twice a month) so he wakes me up by jumping on me and saying stuff which i never remember b/c im half asleep and messing up my hair (as if it wasnt...) then i wake up and im like today is sr ball. so i ask him if hed take me and he agrees b/c...yup *nods*. so i do some yard work and am suppose to wash his car...but he keeps leaving somewhere. so i cant take a shower b/c ill end up getting dirty washing the car. so i wait...its around 240 (boo i missed andromeda, stupid car) and i was l'auto and then go home and look for my id and ticket. well what do you know?! i lost my id in sears while buying my tux. so after spending around an hour looking for it in every possible pant pocket and making a new mess in my already messy room i decide to give up. lol then i look for socks...oh my so nice of my bro to take them to santa barbara the week before...b/c i couldnt find any socks! so i find some and start getting dressed and whoops my mom decides to iron my shirt right after cris calls and tells me to pick her up at 515 not 530. so i start running up and down stairs in my shoes and practically kill myself :P but thats ok. so im all ready and my brother cant find his pants *shrugs* lol so we go pick up cris, who DID look beautiful even though she wont accept it from my lips b/c apparently i always lie..., at gillians house and of course theres gillian and christy telling us how cute we look together b/c apparently thats the new thing to say and then start driving away and cris forgot her id (which we didnt need anyway and i got scolded for :-[ ) so we go get it back. we get to the marriot at 6ish and took our pics. and wait for the other 4 stooges (olga, cinders, jingle booger, and wolly) and dinner was late 2 hrs but thats ok. the waiter was sexist *evil glare* but thats ok b/c my cris ate *yay happiness*. and then we took our group pics. i was suppose to get cris a balloon but they were to high grrrr, and now i feel bad. then we danced....b/c emil knows how to dance...yeah but after dancing with niccole anything is possible. so we danced for a while. oh and i leave to get a drink of water and cris is already with another guy *gasp* anyway we danced and well yeah....lets say cris isnt a nun....and im not a priest 0:-D. no its not as wrong as your mind is making it but ill just let your thoughts wander b/c its funnier that way. so we got our bag o goodies and yup i got the beer mug b/c im a drunk and victory!!!!! becky agreed to get drunk with me! BUAHAHAHAHA. and then cindy and willy played piano yay. and i picked cris up but she had a silky dress and slipped out lol, jennifer told us that we need a hotel.....*shrugs* then i called ma bro and me and cris went outside to wait for him. lol ended up he was waiting for us but oh well :-D and since it was cold and cris is just not willing to admit it i gave her my coat and she was warm. and then we drove to gillians and the evening ended to keep it brief :-D 0:-D and YES CRISTINA WAS BEAUTIFUL LAST NIGHT! NO LIE!!!!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:02 PM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE